A new lease of life

This lamp with shade I picked up for free at my local car boot sale, the lamp shade had a little mark on it so to cover it up a bit I found some of my hoarded badges and put them onto the shade. And now whenever I see a badge I like I buy it to put on my lamp  😀

I think it looks great – simple but effective is key

DSCF3852 DSCF3855 DSCF3851 DSCF3848 DSCF3846 DSCF3856 DSCF3842 DSCF3844

One thought on “A new lease of life

  1. Pingback: Lampshade upcycle | jppyro

Leave a Reply

