My birthday trip to Brighton

believe it or not I am now 27!!! scary man. My partner, my Dad and I got the train to Brighton, and Brighton train station is amazing, plus they had a piano anybody could play which was also pretty damn cool. We got the Volks Electric railway out to the Sand Festival, the Volks railway is the oldest electric railway in Britain and was built in 1883. here are some of the photos I took of the Sand festival

DSCF4543 DSCF4549 DSCF4550 DSCF4546 DSCF4577 DSCF4578 DSCF4546 DSCF4552 DSCF4554 DSCF4555 DSCF4557 DSCF4559 DSCF4562 DSCF4564 DSCF4574

And here’s the one my Dad and I made. 😀

DSCF4595 DSCF4585

We then had a look around the Brighton museum and gallery before returning to Portsmouth and having a lovely meal out with the rest of the family on the harbour front.

I also had fun making sand castles as our local beach is stony 🙂

DSCF4600

Leave a Reply

