For my Godsons Birthday

My Godson is 4 tomorrow and he is in love with superheroes and TMNT. So what with being rather creative I would make him his own TMNT garland/ bunting. Hopefully his mum will be able to find somewhere in his room to hang it. Its made using all sorts of bits of scrap fabric, the green is from a old tshirt. Fingers crossed – Hope he likes it 😀

DSCF6911

DSCF6980 DSCF6981 DSCF6982 DSCF6987

Unfortunately being on the mend from having tonsillitis means my other half is going to pop round to drop it off with this TMNT card 🙂 And I hope his mum and dad have forgiven me for getting him a marble run for Christmas!

DSCF6953

Leave a Reply

