Can you own too many brooches?

No 🙂

This is the vast majority of the brooches I own, many I have picked up at Christmas fayres, jumble sales, car boot sales and charity shops and some have been given to me from friends and family and others I have from childhood. I love putting them on my coats and on hats to jazz them. The fabric hanger I made from just some scrap material as I thought they should be shown off more and not kept tucked away in a pot. Hope you like them.

DSCF7102 DSCF7108 DSCF7109

I tried to write which ones I love best but started writing nearly all of them so gave up on that one 😀

Leave a Reply

