BBC Big little painting challenge

I thought I had better have a go at the BBC Big little painting challenge as you’ve got to be in it to win however, as I have a Fine Art degree I come under a ‘professional’! scary! not sure whether this will work in my favour as less professionals may enter? may be.

Well I normally say I can’t paint but I impressed myself even. Here’s what I produced:

img724 img722 img723

They are releasing the results tomorrow. Fingers crossed ๐Ÿ˜€

(All are made from photographs I have taken)

One thought on “BBC Big little painting challenge

Leave a Reply

