Work for sale

I have had the opportunity to put my work in the shop section of my local library (discovery centre) again. Last time all my work was on theme of Valentines day, this time I decided on the theme of Spring and nature. I hate having to price my work but as a lot of the items in the cabinet are framed pieces of artwork I do think that this entails a higher price tag, (higher in my scale, probably too cheap to other people) we will see.

I also made lots of pieces and wasn’t sure how much room I would have, so its always really difficult picking and deciding what goes in and what doesn’t, sometimes certain items just simply won’t fit so that makes that a bit easier, I do like the jumble sale look, I’m not one for minimalism but if that’s me then I’m not changing it, its my own personal style, I think it makes people have to look through it, look at it properly.

DSCF8486DSCF8484DSCF8483DSCF8482

Leave a Reply

