Reduce, reuse, recycle

We had this big blank white wall space in my garden and I was desperate to do something to break it up a bit, then I had idea, my partner had recently gone through our accumulated collection of air beds and had decided to get rid of a load that had a leak, me being me, hoarded them for something, then I thought these would be great to use to make bunting to go outside as its plastic rather than fabric 🙂 I initially used a bit of Uhu glue but with living near the coast and it being a bit windy it didn’t last too long so staples is what I’m using and its been up for a while now and stayed in tact. It makes the wall look a lot better and using something that would have otherwise been thrown away 🙂

BeFunky Collage

 

Leave a Reply

