Silhouettes

DSCF0909

I love this little set of silhouettes I found at a fayre a couple of years ago. They were hanging up in our flat next to the sofa but haven’t found a home in the house yet. I love researching the bits and pieces I come across so that’s partly the reason I’m sharing them with you so as other people can find them in their research as I get frustrated when I can’t find any info about the pieces I collect ūüôā

DSCF0910 DSCF0913 DSCF0912 DSCF0911  DSCF0915DSCF0914

this one I found really easily

http://www.miniaturepictures.co.uk/PBSCCatalog.asp?CatID=1611773

and I did not pay £40 for all of mine!

Leave a Reply

